Contact Us

Sheffield Students' Union
Western Bank
Sheffield
S10 2TG

Phone: 0114 222 8500 Fax: 0114 275 2506 Email: studentsunion@sheffield.ac.uk

To advertise to our students please email advertise@sheffield.ac.uk.

Some useful names and numbers from around the Students' Union

Contact Email Telephone
Sheffield Students' Union studentsunion@sheffield.ac.uk (0114 22) 28500
Welcome Desk welcome.desk@sheffield.ac.uk (0114 22) 28500
Box Office boxoffice@sheffield.ac.uk (0114 22) 28777

SU Officers:

  • President
  • Activities Officer
  • Education Officer
  • SU Development Officer
  • International Officer
  • Welfare Officer
  • Womens Officer
  • Sports Officer

To contact the SU Officer's please
email or call, Students' Union, Strategy
Governance Coordinators.

Julie Peach
j.peach@sheffield.ac.uk

Janet Horwell
j.horwell@sheffield.ac.uk

(0114 22) 28609
Activities & Sports Zone activities@sheffield.ac.uk (0114 22) 28620
Advertising advertise@sheffield.ac.uk (0114 22) 28540
Student Advice Centre advice@sheffield.ac.uk (0114 22) 28660
Volunteering volunteering@sheffield.ac.uk (0114 22) 28530

Sheffield Students' Union, Western Bank, Sheffield S10 2TG
Registered Charity Number: 1147855